About Us

Mission

We are obliged to nurture our future generation with the aid of innovative technology

Vision

We believe well-behaving children with good manners could lead us to a brighter and more harmonious future

Strategy

Interactive Learning

Interactive Learning

Many parents find it difficult to explain complicated morals and lessons to younger kids. But it is not entirely impossible. One tip would be avoid overly harsh or soft tones. Children are adventurous and like to be rewarded for their effort. Gentle Kids encourage children to learn in an interactive way through games and missions, so that they can take the values with them for life.
Multiple Perspectives

Multiple Perspectives

In Hong Kong, many parents get home late because of work. Given the time constraints, parents might overlook children's behaviours and attitudes. Our app allows parents to get to learn more about their children through evaluations done by different caretakers, e.g. their teachers and tutors, giving you more directions on how to effectively mentor your child.
Becoming a Part of our Society

Becoming a Part of our Society

Our app allows children to have a more thorough understanding about people across different social groups. We believe children could spread this love and care by having a deeper understanding of others and hence, build a brighter tomorrow.
Getting Intimate

Getting Intimate

Being a working parent is hard. We therefore aim to provide a platform to facilitate the communication between you and your child. We also provide different suggestions for family activities where you can spend quality time with your family.

What do we value?

At school, only students who get straight As in every subject would be shortlisted to compete for the 'Excellent Conduct and Academic Award'. However, we believe that ethics and conducts are essential in education, and should not be limited to those who performs well academically. Children who value ethics could contribute to the society in an impactful way, bringing us closer to a brighter and better tomorrow. Therefore, we believe that children should have an equal opportunity of ethics education regardless of their background. We hope that children could learn good manners and well behaviours while using our app, so that they could spread the values learnt to the people around them and make a difference in the world.

關於我們

使命

以創新的方案培養社會未來的棟樑,締造和諧家庭及建構美好社會

願景

我們相信,有禮貌的孩子能建構美好、和諧和包容度高的社會

戰略

寓學習於娛樂

寓學習於娛樂

很多家長可能發現要這階段的小孩服從講道理很困難,主要是方法用錯了。無論太強硬或太弱勢的教育方式都難以讓小朋友信服。小朋友的天性喜歡玩耍、接受挑戰、獲得獎勵。小君子以遊戲形式鼓勵孩子學習,孩子受到鼓舞願意參與遊戲。久而久之,任務會變成孩子的生活一部分,掌握到有禮貌、有品德的要訣。
掌握孩子生活表現

掌握孩子生活表現

香港有一半以上的雙職家長每天下班後很晚才能回家教導子女,除了照顧孩子,又要了解其學業表現,可能有時候會忽略了孩子待人處事的表現。小孩在放學後直到父母回家這段時間會與不同的照顧者及教育者見面。小君子希望能令家長得到不同人生真實反饋,以助您更有方向地教好孩子。
孩子自主了解社會

孩子自主了解社會

這個階段的孩子接觸的人都比較單一,比較難理解社會上各個階層、種族和任職不同行業的人士。我們會能提供這方面的知識和體驗予小孩。因著了解,學會欣賞、包容和接納。讓他們感染身邊的人,締造更美好的未來。
提升親子關係

提升親子關係

我們明白香港家長工作繁忙,陪伴孩子的時間可能真的不多。但即使時間不足,我們致力為家長營造每天有質素的交流時段。亦會提供很多親子活動建議,讓家長及孩子可以共享天倫,增進感情。

教育理念

大部分中小學都會在散學禮頒發一個獎項,名為「品學兼優獎」。只有操行拿「A」並且讀書成績優異的同學才能獲得。 品德,是教育當中十分重要的一環,行德行和有德性的小君子可以運用所吸收的學術知識為社會作出正當的貢獻。教育的最高目的是為了開蒙孩子向善的人性。因此,小君子希望無論孩子來自怎樣的家庭及種族背景,都該有均等接受品德教育的機會,這是孩子的權利,教導他們也是成年人的責任。 小君子寄望孩子能先掌握好品行,再了解良好行為背後的深意,從而推己及人,把愛與包容推展至社會各階層、世界的每一個角落。